EMPs awarded at the:

55th European Team Championships

Senior Teams

Madeira 2022

Name Country EBLCode Rank EMPs Title
Jan KOLEN Netherlands NED4571299 8 0    
Peter VAN DER VOORDEN Netherlands NED9040081 8 0    
Albert BITRAN France FRA482985 9 0    
Francois STRETZ France FRA825846 9 0    
Ranald MILNE Ireland IRL&500143 16 0    
Brendan J O'BRIEN Ireland IRL11O43 16 0    
EGM: European Grand Master / EM: European Master
European Champion: Open / Women / Seniors / Juniors / Mixed

Page 8 of 8
< First   Previous     
to see EMPs awarded to nationals of a specific
country in this event, select the country

seek EMPs awarded in another event