| Exercise No5 - Answer  ©9 taken back. The possession of it is UI for West. 
        L50D. 
         TD should ask west: 'You know you are instructed 
          not to play hearts?' The answer is 'yes' and play continues. Nothing 
          more. The same. At the end the TD has to decide whether 
          west did use the UI that east has the ©9. The answer is an obvious yes, 
          so west should be penalized. Concerning South request for a ruling. 
          The play of the ©Q is obvious as well, there is no other way to defeat 
          the contract |