

12th NBO OFFICERS' SEMINAR - Dubrovnik - 2 & 3 February 2024

NBO's DELEGATES				
Country	Position	Mr/Ms	First name	Last name
Austria	President	Mr	Helmuth	Ôlsinger
Austria	Women's Coordinator	Ms	Ursula	Wanha
Belgium	President	Mr	Guy	Van Middelem
Croatia	President	Mr	Jurica	Carić
Croatia	Board Member	Mr	Joško	Đilović
Croatia	Women's Coordinator	Ms	Iva	Mrkić
Croatia	General Secretary	Mr	Tvrtko	Perković
Cyprus	President	Mr	Philippos	Frangos
Cyprus	Women's Coordinator	Ms	Suzanne	Melas
Cyprus	Secretary	Ms	Frosso	Tillyris
Czech Republic	President	Mr	Ondřej	Bahnik
Czech Republic	Former President	Mr	Milan	Macura
Denmark	President	Mr	Nis	Rasmussen
Denmark	Chief Executive Officer	Ms	Charlotte	Fuglsang
Denmark	Women's Coordinator	Ms	Helle	Rasmussen
England	Chief Executive	Mr	Gordon	Rainsford
Estonia	Board Member	Ms	Maarja	Oras
Finland	Executive Officer	Ms	Hulda	Nyberg
Finland	Secretary General	Mr	Finn	Wardi
France	President	Mr	Franck	Riehm
France	Chief Executive Officer	Ms	Valérie	Besse
France	Online Bridge Counsellor	Mr	Pierre	Schmidt
Greece	Board Member	Ms	Ingrid	Lyginos
Greece	Secretary General	Ms	Lydia	Manousi
Greece	Women Committee Chair	Ms	Angeliki	Politou
Hungary	President	Mr	Peter	Talyigas
Hungary	Secretary General	Mr	Adam	Magyar
Ireland	Chief Executive	Mr	Dermot	O'Brien
Ireland	Board Member	Mr	Harold	Curran
Ireland	Women's Coordinator	Ms	Joan	Kenny
Israel	Chairman	Mr	Gil	Feldboy
Italy	Board Member	Mr	Pierfrancesco	Parolaro
Italy	Board Member	Mr	Enrico	Penna
Netherlands	Chairman	Mr	Johan	Pieters
Netherlands	Chief Executive Officer	Ms	Berit	van Dobbenburgh
Poland	President	Mr	Marek	Michalowski
Poland	Chief Executive Officer	Ms	Beata	Madej
Portugal	President	Mr	Pedro	Salgueiro
Romania	Competitions Committee member	Ms	Andra	Craciun
Romania	TD Committee Chair	Mr	Adrian	Craciun
Romania	Women Committee Chair	Mr	Radu	Popescu
Scotland	Board Member	Ms	Joan	Forsyth
Scotland	Board Member	Ms	Sarah	Gunn
Serbia	President	Mr	Darko	Jevremović
Slovakia	Control Committee	Mr	Milan	Krajčo
Slovenia	President	Mr	Tomaž	Adamič
Spain	President	Ms	Elena	Orbegozo
Spain	Board Member	Mr	Jesus	Fermin
Sweden	President	Mr	Martin	Löfgren
Sweden	Chief Executive Officer	Ms	Suzanne	Lemborn
	Int.Rel. Committee Chairman	Mr	Murat	Molva
Turkiye				
Turkiye	Bridge Educator & Trainer	Mr	Ata	Ozgur Goksel