Dublin, Ireland • 12-23 June 2012


  ° Ireland
  ° Dublin
  ° Venue
  ° Hotel
  ° Varia
  ° Format
  ° Programme
  ° Entries
  ° Regulations
  ° EBL General Assembly
  ° Contact
Entries - Participants

Team does not participate.
Team roster has been submitted. Click on graphic to view roster.
Only authorized users are permitted to register teams and/or team rosters.

Countries Series
Open Women Seniors
Albania Albania
Austria Austria
Belarus Belarus
Belgium Belgium
Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina
Bulgaria Bulgaria
Croatia Croatia
Cyprus Cyprus
Czech Republic Czech Republic
Denmark Denmark
England England
Estonia Estonia
Faroe Islands Faroe Islands
Finland Finland
France France
Germany Germany
Greece Greece
Hungary Hungary
Iceland Iceland
Ireland Ireland
Israel Israel
Italy Italy
Latvia Latvia
Lebanon Lebanon
Liechtenstein Liechtenstein
Lithuania Lithuania
Luxembourg Luxembourg
Malta Malta
Monaco Monaco
Montenegro Montenegro
Netherlands Netherlands
Norway Norway
Poland Poland
Portugal Portugal
Romania Romania
Russia Russia
San Marino San Marino
Scotland Scotland
Serbia Serbia
Slovakia Slovakia
Slovenia Slovenia
Spain Spain
Sweden Sweden
Switzerland Switzerland
Turkey Turkey
Ukraine Ukraine
Wales Wales
Total teams registered 34 19 19

  Return to top of page To Introduction Page