To main championships page
To main championships page

Click on to see the composition of a team (if received)

Junior Series
Schools Series
Austria Austria
Belgium Belgium
Croatia Croatia
Czech Republic Czech Republic
Denmark Denmark
England England
Estonia Estonia
Finland Finland
France France
Germany Germany
Greece Greece
Hungary Hungary
Iceland Iceland
Ireland Ireland
Israel Israel
Italy Italy
Liechtenstein Liechtenstein
Monaco Monaco
Netherlands Netherlands
Norway Norway
Poland Poland
Romania Romania
Russia Russia
Scotland Scotland
Spain Spain
Sweden Sweden
Switzerland Switzerland
Turkey Turkey
Wales Wales
Yugoslavia Yugoslavia
Total 22 15

Only countries that have sent preliminary entries are included.
To submit the composition of a team use the official entry form.

intends to participate 
does not intend to participate 
   Return to top of page To main championships page